My name is Elin - A pro cycling lover's reflections

Traveling to Spain/Morocco

Category: Life

Just a short little note. Just hours before traveling to Spain / Morocco. We have a snow storm, but I hope it won't be much problems.

I am not that nervous at this time, but who knows, I have never been in Spain, nor in Morocco. Spain is nothing different to the rest of Europe, so I am not that worried about it. But hey, Morocco is a bit more scary. I can't really say why. The thing is that I am normally nervous before my trips. I think of the risk of being robbed. When I finally arrive to the new place I feel completely secure and barely lock the door.
Well, have you guys ever been afraid before traveling? Have somebody ever stolen things from you during a trip? Or have you ever lost a bag during a flight?
See you in a week's time. Love you all! And please, can you write a comment here every day and tell me the result of Vuelta ao Algarve? I want to know the winner and the result of Sergey Lagutin, can you please? It doesn't matter if ten people tell me the result, really, just do it.
/ Elin Lännholm
Say something: