My name is Elin - A pro cycling lover's reflections

Some people are really dumb, no?

Category: Life

Argh, some people really knows how to make me angry and upset and so terrible annoyed that I lose all interest to everything else. And the worst thing is, I must work with her too. And it just doesn't work. She says that she does everything, but I haven't seen her doing much.

Yes, she did a couple of phone calls when I had the common cold because I couldn't speak. But yesterday I did pretty much all phone calls. I have been searching for companies, I have been searching for their financial statements and found them all (no matter how much difficulties it has been), I posed the question when interviewing the lady today, I wrote down the answers (and still I remembered all interview in my head), I wrote the article. And still this person told me that I have done nothing. Well, I wonder one thing? What has she done? Yes, she made a couple of phone calls. Yes, she posed some questions during the interview and yes, she wrote down some answers too. But when we should start writing the article then she disappeared. She didn't care at all, so when I told her that we should work together then she said "we are working together", well, when? Because I haven't seen any collaboration at all between us. I have just seen that I have done the work and she has been out smoking or talking in her cell phone.

I know, I shouldn't think about it, but it makes me upset, because I know that it is not true. In reality I should feel pity about her, but I don't. I just don't want people to tell me lies. And lies make me hurt.

I should go to the swim hall now and hopefully I have forgot all this story later, because I will need to focus this evening when I will finish the article. Love you all.
Say something: