My name is Elin - A pro cycling lover's reflections

The world is against me

Category: Cycling

Hi, I did some baking today (again). This time I made cookies. I normally suck on doing cookies so I was surprised when the final result was delicious. But most surprisingly was that I have never seen such simple recipe. The only thing you needed was oatmeals, sugar and butter. And perhaps the sugar was superfluous (to be honest). I would like to do a Swiss roll too, but I have no more butter. So in such case I have to buy some. And no, I shall not.

Today Tour de Korea-Japan continued. Today's stage was won by David McCann. The Uzbek team took it easy and just raced with the peloton. So Sergey Lagutin still leads and it feels good I think.

Ps. Raivis Belohvoščiks won the Latvia Time Trial Championships .
Say something: