My name is Elin - A pro cycling lover's reflections

Was it just a dream?

Category: Cycling

Emmanuel Lizé sings L'enfant qui voulait etre un ours. Isn't he totally fabolous?

I still wonder when Team Collstrop will have their team presentation. According to Swedish rider Lucas Persson (http://www.lucaspersson.se/ ) they will start racing at Etoile de Besseges at the February 6th. At this moment I want to know how Sergey Lagutin feels and make sure he hasn't hurt himself too much this winter. It was long time since I heard some news about him and it makes me uncomfortable as I really want to know that he is fine. But c'est la vie (that's life). You can not always get what you want, but you can always get what you deserve. Okay, so soon enough I will find out how Cycle Collstrop's jersey will look like. I hope it is beautiful and not baby blue like Gerolsteiner's jersey. The colour can look good at some riders but mostly I just feel shocked because even the tiniest person looks fat in it. No, of course the colour won't be baby blue. Anyway, I am not interested in the colour but I want the cycling season to start again. Love

Say something: