My name is Elin - A pro cycling lover's reflections

Stars

Category: Life

Ýesterday when I walked to school in the evening I saw that the sky was full of stars. So I decided to go for a walk. I checked out the star signs, the stars of whom I couldn't recognize the name, and then I saw a strange little "light ball". I started to wonder what it was, it wasn't normal stars, it wasn't a big nebulosa, it wasn't a space station where the light when on and off. I couldn't understand what it could be. It was like a gas cloud and some stars within', the stars wasn't clear and it seemed like they disappeared now and then. So I had to read about that strange thing. I noticed it was Pleiades, star cluster.

You can check this out:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pleiades_%28star_cluster%29
Say something: