My name is Elin - A pro cycling lover's reflections

Sometimes...

Category: Life

I think it's time to sleep soon; I'm just very tired and actually a bit hungry, so why don’t I eat? Because I'm tired of course...

Tomorrow, I'm going to decide where to go under the holiday, two weeks with nothing and I'm going to go nut, again... I will check out if there is some cycling around, or maybe go to Monaco to check out some foot. I don't know and we'll see then. If you where in France, and you'd been there for six months, what would you do?

No, time to sleep and try to learn some French pronouns, do you hear? I hardly knew what a pronoun was when I lived in Sweden, now I actually read those grammar books and understand the words. It was a great experience.

Ps. Listen to Little Sister by Rufus Wainwright, I like that song, I always feel like dancing or something when I hear that song.

Say something: