My name is Elin - A pro cycling lover's reflections

A ton étoile

Category: Life

Hi, I'm supposed to go to Martigues tonight, and I can almost make a phone call in French, but my French still sucks.

I'm listening to the music from Les Choristes, and I will check it out at Tuesday. I've never seen that film, but it's a popular film down here, especially the sweet, Jean-Baptiste Maunier (http://www.jbmaunier.net/fr/index.php), Morhange as kid, so popular in France... and God, that kid know how to sing.

Okay, Kirill will be home from the hospital tomorrow, and Sasha can go home to Hamburg. It feels good
because then I know that life will be normal to him again. I like you Saz!!!

No, I think it's time to go and do some shopping. Love

Yeah, I forgot to tell you about Sergey Lagutin, he's not at all in form and seems so be TOO shy. Okay, he's never good in time trial, but he seems to be tired (jetlag?) and a bit, don't know, his rhythm isn't the same (I saw a video from Tour of Georgia, and something wasn't right). Sergey, take care of you.

Say something: