My name is Elin - A pro cycling lover's reflections

Is it really?

Category: Cycling

I must admit that I have felt like shit in the last few days. I have been hit by a common cold and have little energy. It may not be the best end of this year or the best start of 2013, but hey, I can't complain.

2012 has been crazy. It has happened so much, and most of the things I can not even talk about. Some things I can't talk about because they are sensitive to other people around me, other things because I am not ready to speak about them. But I can at least say that the year has been full of ups and downs.

The next year will hopefully to continue to go my way. The last three New Years eve's I have been mentally abused. It's probably a good idea to do nothing tonight and instead wake up happy the next day - and not wonder why the hell I am still alive.

Have a great evening! / Elin

Comments:

Say something: