My name is Elin - A pro cycling lover's reflections

Will I ever see you smiling back at me?

Category: Life

I have not done one single thing today, at least it feels like if I haven't. Sure, I have done my laundry which took a while. But after that the day has been really slow. I have mustly been reading and writing. Then I ate some open sandwiches with some cream cheese. It was actaully quite good. But I was still hungry so I made a tomato soup with mozzarella. It was good top., but very hot. I mean it, my palate is totally destroyed at this very point. I really don't know how to deal with it, but I will try. I will just eat a simple Insalata Caprese, so I don't really have to be worried about hurting myself even more. Except if I cut myself in my thumb, but of course I won't have that bad luck. I have already got my palm pinched when I was supposed to lock the washing machine. Okay, talk to you later. Bye

Say something: