My name is Elin - A pro cycling lover's reflections

A difficult choice

Category: Love

After searching for a laptop sleeve for hours I finally found an amazing one in the USA (I think). Just look at it http://barrysfarm.net/product/monster-laptop-sleeve. It's so Elin. Childish and special. And I will be lonely about having it on the train to Stockholm everyday, don't you think? I don't know if I can buy it though as Sweden is so far away. I have to think about it and decide if this is really what I want. But at this moment, yes, I do think so. Sorry if you suddenly see me in a totally new way, but if there is something I really dislike then it is being normal. I like having things my own ways and don't care too much what "fashion professionals" says. I buy things if I fall in love with it instantly otherwise I can find something much better. Oh, here was another one too http://barrysfarm.net/product/hedge-hog-laptop-sleeve. Now it will be difficult to choose.

Love/ Elin

Say something: