My name is Elin - A pro cycling lover's reflections

Je t'aime mon petit

Category: Life

I feel good. And I looked at a picture today at somebody and I became happy. I am alive, and at least I have something to dream about. Without dreams you are nothing, and I know it. I will change and it will do drastic measures to get what I want. My name is Elin. And I am the greatest person on earth. Whatever I want to happen will happen. And nothing else matter anymore. Love you all.

Ps. Something may not happen, but you can always dream of those, right? :)

Comments:

  • Lo Soderling says:
    2007-05-30 | 18:29:19
    Webpage: http://robin-soderling.skyblog.com

    Please my Elin translate me that in french or english and send me it by mail or comment on my blog.
    i understand the beginning but the end...not at all!
    Snart är det glömt och grästennisen kan börja. Skulle själv varit jäkligt glad om jag tjänade lika mycket stålar på mitt jobb.
    thx...
    Lo in depression
    puss(k)

Say something: