My name is Elin - A pro cycling lover's reflections

I remember you

Category: Training&Food

So André came down and asked me if I wanted to play floorball. I said sure and went to the gym. I haven't played in maybe two months time so it wasn't easy. And probably even harder as I have no ball-sense. But I burned some calories :) and I could speak to people.

One of the girl fell and started to cry. So I took care of her. Accidents may happen so fast. I remember the first time we played when I fell into the wall and hurted my knee and collarbone. I felt sorry for her though, I hate pain too. But I'm crazy so I'm never afraid of hurting myself. And even if I feel this pain in all little part of my body i will continue playing 'cause I'm such a stubborn girl. I think it can be dangerous.


Late I spoke to one of our new class mate, Boris from Edinburgh.It was great to speak to him 'cause I feel that I have learned something. I have been even móre careful to know that everybody understands everything. And that's quite a good thing, I think.

Say something: