My name is Elin - A pro cycling lover's reflections

Brussels, here I come

Category: Life

I shall go to Belgium in some couple of minutes. Yes, it will be fun! I will miss you all but I'll write a report when I'm home again. Nicolas, take care in Martinique, you know I care for your health and your happiness. Love you!

Sergey Lagutin, come on, come on, come on. There's just one more stage and I know you'll do it fantasticly good. The Tour of California has been a great competition for him, and he did so well last night. 

Okay. Once again, I love you all, I shall have a great time and I hope you'll too.  

Comments:

  • Lo Soderling says:
    2007-03-09 | 13:03:10
    Webpage: http://robin-soderling.skyblog.com

    Hey!so it was interesting in Brussels!I see that!Hope to see very soon(april is so farrrrrr!!!)

Say something: