My name is Elin - A pro cycling lover's reflections

Nothing I worship

Category: School

The morning was so bizarre. I woke up and went to take a shower when I saw that somebody had tried to clean up something in the living room. The person had poured out about a litre of soft soap, so there were bubbles everywhere from that soap. But I didn't look too carefully before I was finished in the bathroom.

Then I took all my clothes, went back to my room and then I peeked into the living room. And there laid one of my class mates. I became a bit confused and pondered if I should wake him up. I mean, it is dangerous to sleep in the living room, especially if a fire starts. I was awake though, so if something would happen then I would have to carry him down the stairs so I let him sleep for a while.

Instead I started cleaning up in the kitchen before I choose to do something about the living room. Then my mate woke up and we cleaned up the vomit which he had done and he said he had no idea that he had vomit. I always feel so shocked that some people just don't know what they have been doing. I mean, I remember everything, always. If I had been vomiting while being drunk, then I would remember it. I don't know what to say, but if he has been unconscious then it is terrible.

I had quite a lot to do this morning but it felt fun to be able to do something other than just sitting still. No, I have to go and eat something light now. See you

Say something: