My name is Elin - A pro cycling lover's reflections

I will freeze to death if I stay here

Category: Life

Okay, so we went to Haparanda and Torneå today and sure, I know what cold is and I hate the cold but today was a real nightmare. My whole body was freezing, there was not a single part of my body which didn't freeze though I was dressed as you shall in cold weather.

So even if I have wondered, before, if I could make this weather and now I'm almost sure, no I won't make it but sure I can make this school and I will. And I will be a trainee for a news paper next year and I will be a trainee for a cycling magazine in my second grade and when I'm finished in Sweden. Then I will go to Spain and study sports journalisms and all by a sudden I will work for a paper and write about cycling. Of course I will, because I really want to write about cycling.

No, of course the weather isn't too nice then I can always live and if I could handle France why couldn't I handle Kalix and the North of Sweden? Of course I can make it, because I'm a strong person. I'm only silly when I tell you I won't.
Say something: