My name is Elin - A pro cycling lover's reflections

Sore throat

Category: Life

My throat hurts, I can speak, but it feels like it's swollen. I hope it’llbe better tomorrow when we're going to eat Korean food. 'Cause I don't feel like sitting at home, guess I'm going to party anyhow, but I could be in a better mood.

Sasha called me again; he had been in Astana with his younger brother, that's why they couldn't call me.

Yeah, d'you know what's happened? Somebody knocked at the door, and disappeared. I opened the door, but guessed it was the cleaner who had knocked at another door, so I closed the door again and took my garbage out to the container. And noticed it had probably been the post man who had knocked at my door. Exciting?

New York Rangers won tonight, 5 - 1 against Islanders. And all Swedish papers has wrote about Jaromir Jagr, who's the very best in Rangers history, get a new scoop please, to often you talk about the same thing forever, and it annoys me.
Say something: