My name is Elin - A pro cycling lover's reflections

One more time...

Category: Cycling

I checked out the ENECO Tour today, I had hoped for Vincenzo Nibali, he really deserved to win the time-trial but George Hincapie took the victory instead. Our swede, Gustav Larsson did a great 9th place, but he can do better. About Nibali, I remember he took the third place during the U23 Time Trial World Championships 2004. Janez Brajkovic won the competition, so I know Nibali is a very good time-trialer.  

Sergey Lagutin seems to be at the U.S. National Criterium Championships, in Illinois and of course, it’s great but I want him to be in Europe.   

Okay, I’m so tired so I can barely write so okay, I will check out some snooker tonight, and then I’ll sleep and I’ll work and I will continue with my packing. Bye
Say something: